2022 Heart Of The Midlands Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Terry Morgan
General Services Administration

LFCC Vice-Chair
Michelle Cox

Rebecca Grossenbacher
US Citizenship and Immigration Services

Kathryn Claypool
155th Air Refueling Wing

Ann Denholm
US Army Corps of Engineers, Northwestern Division

Samantha Renner

Stacy Graham
US District Courts

Melissa Head
US Army Corps of Engineers

Keith Reid
US Postal Service

Brenda Haar
General Services Administration

William Powers
USStratcom J71


LFCC Vice-Chair
Cami Cumblidge
US Citizen and Immigration Services

Kim Martini
US Dept of Agriculture                                                                                                                                    

Erin Jones
USStratcom J71

Suzanne Fortin

Corey Norris

Joshua Wood

Lance Bollenberg

Todd Bartunek

Alexandra Picavet
NPS National Parks Service

Linda Kruger
US Dept of Agriculture Soil Survey

The CFC is successful because of their unwavering leadership and support. Thank You LFCC Members!

Outreach Coordinator (OC) MP May, Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Katie Baker
Regional Director
[email protected]

James Kernan
Zone Manager
[email protected]

Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]