2021 Heart Of The Midlands Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Michelle Cox

Terry Morgan
General Services Administration

Rebecca Grossenbacher
US Citizenship and Immigration Services

Kathryn Claypool
155th Air Refueling Wing

Ann Denholm
US Army Corps of Engineers, Northwestern Division

Lori Deumier
US Postal Service

Stacy Graham
US District Courts

Melissa Head
US Army Corps of Engineers

Paige Staroscik
US Army Corps of Engineers

Brenda Haar
General Services Administration

Thomas Johnson
General Services Administration

Linda Kruger
US Dept of Agriculture Soil Survey


LFCC Secretary
Cami Cumblidge
US Citizen and Immigration Services

Kim Martini
US Dept of Agriculture                                                                                                                                    

Keith Reid
US Postal Service

Erin Jones
USStratcom J71

Suzanne Fortin

Corey Norris

Joshua Wood

Lance Bollenberg

Todd Bartunek

Alexandra Picavet
NPS National Parks Service

Jose Zambrano
US Air Force - 55th Wing Offutt

Lt Col Scott Snyder
US Army Corp of Engineers

The CFC is successful because of their unwavering leadership and support. Thank You LFCC Members!

LFCC Chair Letter of Support

Why I support the Combined Federal Campaign....

Outreach Coordinator (OC) Maguire/ Maguire Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

James Kernan
Local Campaign Manager
[email protected]

Mike May
National Executive Director
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
National Director of Operations
[email protected]